…vic&lily…August Favourites

Summer is almost over and I don’t know about you but I am looking forward to some cooler temps, perhaps even an autumn breeze.

I am loving the prints that we have over in the shop, you could say I am little obsessed.

Here are my faves:

 

AUGUSTPICKS

Perfect for the coming autumn months no?

1/ Pineapple Print Dress, 2/ Lace Polkadot Blouse, 3/ Leaf Print Skirt, 4/ Bright Print Dress

 

Are you a print person?

 

Happy Wednesday Friends!

 

xoxo

One thought on “…vic&lily…August Favourites

Leave a Reply

